About

innovation through collaboration

the TEAM

Our office consists of Architects, Interior Designers and Project Managers.

 

Innovation, passion and experience drives us to provide clear, well-planned solutions to any project brief.

 

We have expertise in a wide variety of building typologies and the knowledge to solve complex layout, aesthetic and financial requirements.

 

We strive for top grade project value, demanding efficiency but never compromising on quality. We are well-travelled and specialise in corporate-, retail- and educational projects.

 

We boast GreenStar SA Professional accreditation as well as expertise in master planning and spaceplanning.

 

We have been working extensively with owners and developers of projects and have an intrinsic knowledge of the value drivers across the spectrum of different projects typologies.

 

We aim to be commercially grounded and to earn a reputation for the highest quality of design, working on time and within budget while never compromising on quality.

Our sister companies

SNA Interiors & Projects

Our sister company focussing of project management & interior design as a niche service to our clients

Interior decoration and procurement at its easiest.

Beyers Slabbert

Pr. Arch (UP)

Greenstar AP

 

beyers@snaar.co.za

Our all-rounder leader, from coffees to contracts.

Founding member and dreamer of note.

Melissa Vorster
melissa@snaar.co.za

Our Interior & FF&E guru: she'll make your toes curl at the sight of her work.

Our spaceplanning specialist

Runnining the POLAND office

Adele Schlebusch

adele@snaar.co.za

With all the creativity about, we need our Project Manager to keep us all in check.

Mignon Oosthuizen

Pr.Arch (UP)

mignon@snaar.co.za

Boasts with years of experience in gym, retail and hospitality projects.

Brendon Williams

brendon@snaar.co.za

Our latest candidate architect addition to the team. Already making huge strides in the Educational field

Hugo Oosthuizen

hugo@snaar.co.za

Professional Architect with several years experience in Germany. Documentation & Technical guru in the office.

Brendon Williams

brendon@snaar.co.za

Our latest candidate architect addition to the team. Already making huge strides in the Educational field

Nadine Robbertze

nadine@snaar.co.za

Interior Design flair, spunk and with loads of energy and enthusiasm for the finer things in ar(t)chitecture

  • facebook

© 2016 by S and A architects